Patty Ritche  Patti Clifton  Byron Braasch  Kelly Whisinnand  Jennifer Fitzke
 5th Gr Orchestra  4th Gr Orchestra  Band   1st-5th Music     KDG Music
 pritchie@mpsomaha.org  paclifton@mpsomaha.org   bpbraasch@mpsomaha.org  klwhisinnand@mpsomaha.org  jmfitzke@mpsomaha.org

   

 Jason Schlautman  Cal Jacobs  Kathy Kozak
  1st-5th PE   KDG PE  Librarian
 jsschlautman@mpsomaha.org  cljacobs@mpsomaha.org  kakozak@mpsomaha.org

Click to view Facebook updates from the Reeder Music page.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/153074764886115/


Click here to view Reeder's Enrichment Site.