Principal Paige Roberts   peroberts@mpsomaha.org
     
 Admin Intern Sarah Yandell  seyandell@mpsomaha.org

 Secretary
 

Maria Hutchinson
 
mlhutchinson@mpsomaha.org
 
   
 Kindergarten Ashley Boyce amboyce@mpsomaha.org
  Ty Heath tgheath@mpsomaha.org
 Courtney Liebercrlieber@mpsomaha.org
  Kaleena Mora        kmmora@mpsomaha.org
  Kim Wileykjwiley@mpsomaha.org
   
 First GradeKim Miller     kmiller@mpsomaha.org
 Amanda Robinsonajrobinson@mpsomaha.org
 Kathy Struve        kmstruve@mpsomaha.org
  Michelle Whisler    mjwhisler@mpsomaha.org
     
 Second Grade Kerri Brodersen klbroder@mpsomaha.org
 Amy Dahlhauser aldahlhauser@mpsomaha.org
  Bobbi Hinrichs blhinrichs@mpsomaha.org
 Lela Nix lenix1@mpsomaha.org
 Molly Warrenmewarren@mpsomaha.org
  Christine Wentz clwentz@mpsomaha.org
   
 Third Grade Erin Anzures          ejanzures@mpsomaha.org
  Ann Burmeister
acburmeister@mpsomaha.org
 Aaron Pritchett anpritchett@mpsomaha.org
  Missy Rowanmsrowan@mpsomaha.org
     
 Fourth Grade James D'Agata    jrdagata@mpsomaha.org
  Rebecca Kling rakling@mpsomaha.org
 Theresa Standish tjstandish@mpsomaha.org
  Tammy Wolfe tjwolfe@mpsomaha.org
     
 Fifth GradeLaura Gilllcgill@mpsomaha.org
  Rachel Hardingraharding@mpsomaha.org
  Dawn Linder     dmlinder@mpsomaha.org
 Matthew Naylor manaylor@mpsomaha.org

   
  Music Kelly Whisinnand klwhisinnand@mpsomaha.org
 Jennifer Fitzke (K)jmfizke@mpsomaha.org
   
 Orchestra/Band Patti Clifton   paclifton@mpsomaha.org
  Patty Ritchie  pritchie@mpsomaha.org
  Byron Braasch  bpbraasch@mpsomaha.org
    
 Physical EducationJason Schlautman  jsschlautman@mpsomaha.org
  Cal Jacobs (K) cljacobs@mpsomaha.org



 Teacher Librarian Kathy Kozak  kakozak@mpsomaha.org
     
 Counselor Beth White  bwhite@mpsomaha.org
     
 Psychologist Elizabeth Kocis  eakocis@mpsomaha.org
     
 Resource Amanda Hegge  ajhegge@mpsomaha.org
  Marlo Olson  mrolson@mpsomaha.org
  Ally Patterson  ajpatterson@mpsomaha.org
     
 Speech Pathologist

  Mandy Seim  arseim@mpsomaha.org
     
 Literacy Denise Austin  daaustin@mpsomaha.org
  Deanna Kuhn  dlkuhn@mpsomaha.org
     
 OT Teresa Kaelin  tmkaelin@mpsomaha.org
     
 PT Stacy Darnold  sldarnold@mpsomaha.org
     
 CNA Terri Hartley tlhartley@mpsomaha.org
 Health Para Becki Bahensky babahensky@mpsomaha.org
   
 Paraprofessionals Pam Baldwin pmbaldwin@mpsomaha.org
  Julie Hesson jhesson@mpsomaha.org
  Heather Kunz hkkunz@mpsomaha.org
  Pam Phipps paphipps@mpsomaha.org
  Pam Soderquist    pssoderquist@mpsomaha.org
     
 Food Service Deb Hopkinson  djhopkinson@mpsomaha.org
  Maggie Prochaska mmprochaska@mpsomaha.org
  Pam Sweeden pdsweeden@mpsomaha.org
     
 Custodians Dan Hanner  dphanner@mpsomaha.org
  Brander Peterson  bcpeterson@mpsomaha.org
  Amy Skinner  askinner@mpsomaha.org