Principal Paige Roberts   peroberts@mpsomaha.org
     
 Admin Intern Sarah Yandell  seyandell@mpsomaha.org
     
 Kindergarten Ashley Boyce  amboyce@mpsomaha.org
  Ty Heath  tgheath@mpsomaha.org
  Kim Wiley  kjwiley@mpsomaha.org
  Courtney Lieber  crlieber@mpsomaha.org
     
 First Grade Kaleena Mora  kmmora@mpsomaha.org
  Amanda Robinson  ajrobinson@mpsomaha.org
  Michelle Whisler  mjwhisler@mpsomaha.org
  Julia Ziegler  jlziegler@mpsomaha.org
  Kim Miller  kmiller@mpsomaha.org
  Kathy Struve  kmstruve@mpsomaha.org
     
 Second Grade Molly Warren  mewarren@mpsomaha.org
  Kerri Brodersen  klbroder@mpsomaha.org
  Amy Dahlhauser  aldahlhauser@mpsomaha.org
  Bobbi Hinrichs  blhinrichs@mpsomaha.org
  Christine Wentz  clwentz@mpsomaha.org
     
 Third Grade Aaron Pritchett  anpritchett@mpsomaha.org
  Erin Anzures  ejanzures@mpsomaha.org
  Missy Rowan  msrowan@mpsomaha.org
  Ann Burmeister  acburmeister@mpsomaha.org
     
 Fourth Grade AnnMarie Andersen  aeandersen@mpsomaha.org
  James D'agata  jrdagata@mpsomaha.org
  Jennifer Roberts  jsroberts@mpsomaha.org
  Tammy Wolfe  tjwolfe@mpsomaha.org
     
 Fifth Grade Dawn Linder  dmlinder@mpsomaha.org
  Matthew Naylor  manaylor@mpsomaha.org
  Theresa Standish  tjstandish@mpsomaha.org
  Rachel Harding  raharding@mpsomaha.org
     
 Music Education    
  Kelly Whisinnand  klwhisinnand@mpsomaha.org
  Patti Clifton  paclifton@mpsomaha.org
  Patty Ritchie  pritchie@mpsomaha.org
  Jennifer Fitzke  jmfitzke@mpsomaha.org
  Byron Braasch  bpbraasch@mpsomaha.org
   
 Physical Education Cal Jacobs  cljacobs@mpsomaha.org
  Jason Schlautman  jsschlautman@mpsomaha.org



 Librarian Kathy Kozak  kakozak@mpsomaha.org
     
 Counselor Beth White  bwhite@mpsomaha.org
     
 Psychologist Elizabeth Kocis  eakocis@mpsomaha.org
     
 Resource Team Amanda Hegge  ajhegge@mpsomaha.org
  Marlo Olson  mrolson@mpsomaha.org
  Ally Patterson  ajpatterson@mpsomaha.org
     
 SLP Team Fran Solomon  frsolomon@mpsomaha.org
  Mandy Seim  arseim@mpsomaha.org
     
 Literacy Team Denise Austin  daaustin@mpsomaha.org
  Deanna Kuhn  dlkuhn@mpsomaha.org
     
 OT Teresa Kaelin  tmkaelin@mpsomaha.org
     
 PT Stacy Darnold  sldarnold@mpsomaha.org
     
 Secretary Maria Hutchinson  mlhutchinson@mpsomaha.org
     
 CNA Terri Hartley  tlhartley@mpsomaha.org
     
 Paraprofessionals
 
  Pam Baldwin  pmbaldwin@mpsomaha.org
  Connie Cinnamon  ccinnamon@mpsomaha.org
  Julie Hesson  jhesson@mpsomaha.org
  Heather Kunz  hkkunz@mpsomaha.org
  Julie Lee  jllee@mpsomaha.org
  Pam Soderquist  pssoderquist@mpsomaha.org
  Becki Bahensky  babahensky@mpsomaha.org
  Pam Phipps  paphipps@mpsomaha.org
     
 Food Service Deb Hopkinson   djhopkinson@mpsomaha.org
  Maggie Prochaska  mmprochaska@mpsomaha.org
  Pam Sweeden  pdsweeden@mpsomaha.org
     
 Custodians Dan Hanner  dphanner@mpsomaha.org
  Brander Peterson  bcpeterson@mpsomaha.org
  Amy Skinner  askinner@mpsomaha.org