PTO

  • PTO Purpose:  The PTO is a group of parent and teacher volunteers working together to support our school, enhance the learning experience for all children, and strengthen the community bond of a neighborhood school.  The PTO sponsors many events throughout the year.  These events include educational activities and social activities that bring the community together.

  • PTO Membership:  As parents of students at Reeder Elementary, you are already a member of the PTO!

Please feel free to contact us at reederelementarypto@gmail.com with any questions!      

 

 
PTO Officers and Committee Members

Reeder Elementary PTO
Officers and Committee Chairs
2020-2021
Position Name Phone # (Best) E-mail
Principal Paige Roberts 402-715-6420 peroberts@mpsomaha.org

President - Co

Nicole Mroczek

402-366-2023

nicolemroczek@gmail.com

President - Co Kaila White 402-321-5324 krenela@yahoo.com
Secretary Heather Haessler 402-618-0289 hhaessler@cox.net
Treasurer Whitney Eden 402-881-2384 whitneyleden@gmail.com
       
PTO Committee Name Phone # (Best) E-mail

Audit Committee

Brian Nielsen 402-659-9991 briannielsen@cox.net
Open    

Box Tops/Labels for Cash

Kaila White

402-321-5324

krenela@yahoo.com

Boo Hoo Breakfast Jill Dyer 402-490-9993 Jilldyer83@gmail.com
Friday Folders Jodi Hodge 402-208-0752 tjodi7@gmail.com

Fun Run Committee

Open    
Heidi Smith 402-981-7790 heidiweaklend@yahoo.com
Hospitality Committee PTO Officers   reederelementarypto@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Erica Storms 402-980-2053 ejstorms@cox.net
Conference Meals/ Snacks for Staff Alyssa Watson 402-202-4206 alyssa.s.watson1@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Committee PTO Officers   reederelementarypto@gmail.com
One Book/One School Katie Carmichael 402-250-6769 runkatierun@hotmail.com

Spring Festival/ Spring into Art

Sandra Fey

402-740-9830

sandrawakeman@hotmail.com

Staff Appreciation Committee Heidi Smith
Kaila White
402-981-7790 402-321-5324 heidiweaklend@yahoo.com krenela@yahoo.com
Student Directory Committee Tori Young 402-203-7982 ctebyoung@cox.net
Turkey Bingo Lesa Johnson 918-510-9470 lesa_johnson@yahoo.com

WATCH D.O.G.S.

Tyler White 402-208-0498 tyler.white@nm.com
Kaila White 402-321-5324 krenela@yahoo.com
Yearbook Alicia Dittenber 402-871-4494 adittenber@gmail.com
  Open    

 

Meeting Dates and Minutes
Membership Toolkit (Digital Directory)

Reeder Roadrunner Digital Directory, volunteer sign-ups and teacher favorite lists!

New to Membership Toolkit?!?!

Fundraising Opportunities
Spirit Wear

We are not currently taking orders for spirit wear.

0